Important Dates

Important Dates

Date Day Time - All MDT Event Location
APRIL
April 12 Monday 8:00 AM Registration Opens Online
April 30 Friday 5:00 PM Early Registration Ends (prices increase May 1) --
MAY
May 14 Friday 5:00 PM Last Day to Cancel Program ID Card and/or Classes with Partial Refund --
May 17-21 Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Early Program Check-In & pick up program materials Eccles Conference Center
May 24 - July 30 Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Regular Program Check-In & pick up program materials Eccles Conference Center
May 27 Thursday 2:00 - 3:30 PM Welcome Orientation & Merchant Fair Fine Arts Center
May 31 Monday -- Memorial Day – no classes, office is closed --
JUNE
June 1-4 Tuesday - Friday Various First Week of Classes Various locations tba
June 29 Tuesday 3:00 - 4:30 PM Mid-Summer Orientation & Merchant Fair Taggart Student Center Ballroom
JULY
July 5 Monday -- Independence Day – no classes, office is closed --
July 11 Sunday 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Lecture Under the Trees with Kerry Bringhurst, UPR Station Manager, Utah Public Radio --
July 11 Sunday 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM USU Alumni Band Concert on the Quad USU Quad
July 12 Monday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Open House for Sponsored Housing 2022 All Sponsored Properties
July 13 Tuesday 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM Ice Cream Social with Logan City Mayor, Holly Daines --
July 18 Sunday 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Lecture Under the Trees with Lucille Hansen, Local Community Member & Summer Citizens Instructor --
July 23 Friday -- Utah Pioneer Day – no classes, office is closed --
July 22 Thursday 3:30 - 5:00 PM Closing Social Taggart Student Center Ballroom
July 25 Sunday 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Lecture Under the Trees with Elaine Thatcher, Exec. Director of Summerfest Arts Faire --
July 25 Sunday 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM USU Alumni Band Concert on the Quad USU Quad
July 26-30 Monday - Friday Various Last Week of Classes --
AUGUST
August 6 Friday -- Program Ends --